My Secret Affair – Part 2


I’m sitting on one side of the sofa; Midwestern Man’s on the other. There has been no time to write in my blog today…I was either knocked out by allergies and terrible asthma symptoms, or I was checking my email desperately to see if I could get a client (I didn’t…I’m so broke).

Apparently you can post to WordPress by email, so that’s what I’m doing now, and I really hope this works.

Ooh, this is kinda fun. It really is like I’m having a secret affair. Gotta go. Midwestern Man is starting to get suspicious.

Composed on my iPhone, so please excuse any typos!

Tagged: , , ,

2 thoughts on “My Secret Affair – Part 2

  1. Xul September 23, 2009 at 12:01 am Reply

    LOL Naughty girl!

    • petrichoric September 23, 2009 at 1:36 pm Reply

      Apparently it *does* work if you send a post to WordPress via email. Good to know…I imagine I’ll have to be a naughty girl again in the future.

Leave a Reply

