Daily Archives: October 6, 2012

Head Fuck


Well, what a surprise. RG actually called me tonight. I missed the call, and I had already deleted his number earlier this week, but I recognized the Colorado area code. Since I’m a fucking eejit, I texted him back. I know, I am incredibly, disgustingly weak.

19:39

Was that you who just called me, RG?

19:49

Ya. i was trying to ask if you were free on sunday

19:50

Tomorrow? I dunno. I am really depressed at the moment. Not terribly in the mood for shagging, if that’s what you were meaning.

19:54

next sunday. and i don’t care about shagging.

20:01

Sunday the 13th? That is what “next Sunday” means to me. or do you mean tomorrow? I dont understand the way Americans talk about future dates.

20:04

Next Sunday you european bitch

20:05

Cheeky! So, the 13th,then? Why, what is happening?

20:10

nevermind. I found another hot [insert  my nationality] bird to go with me

20:12

That i doubt. Most [insert my nationality] women are butt ugly.

21:07

Why are you so complicated?

What the fuck was that all about it?! For a split second I thought he was texting me because he missed me, and actually wanted to take me out on a date. But, no, I think he just wants to fuck with my head.  He probably just wants to make sure I’m still out there, and available to him.

The sad thing is that if he texts me again, I will soooo text back. I was going to say “God give me the strength to ignore this man” but, no. I prefer: “God, please make a piece of masonry fall on that motherfucker’s head so I never have to deal with him again”.